Sharing jokes :)

Adding a new page: JOKES

Howdy dudes🙂

I am one of those people who loves jokes 8) Everyday, I always check and read any new jokes email in my Campus public folder without fail🙂 Sometimes, I also got the jokes from my mailing list. If there isn’t any from both of those sources, I usually surfs to the jokes website, just to get one joke and refresh this tiny little head of mine😀

Thats the reason why… today… I have this thought…. Since I believe that there were a lot of blogger ….. somewhere.. out there… who love jokes… It will be great if I could just share the jokes that I find really funny on my blog. Just one or two jokes every one or two days. I think that would be great😀 don’t you think??

Thus… I decided to add another page on my blog, which I called Jokes🙂 I am going to put the jokes that I’ve come accross so far on this page. Today, I have put 6 of them in total… just for a start. Hopefully I can update them regularly😀

Ok then… that should be all for now🙂 You are more than welcome to read the jokes:mrgreen: Have fun dudes!!!😀

11 Responses

  1. oo thats good🙂

  2. OK let’s see them.

  3. wah,, sama kaya Ma,, tapi Ma bukan joke isinya,, tapi Garfield,,😛

  4. bikin susah ni blog…masa tiap kali baca gw harus buka kamus melulu..

    situ ga ngehargai pahlawan ya?

    hehehhe

  5. Liezmaya: Thanks😀

    Anas: Have fun…

    Rizma: Sayangnya topik Garfield ga ada di emailku😀 Mau ngirimin??😛

    Benx: Ahh… abang benx bisa aja. Kan situ yang TOEFL-nya paling tinggi se kampus biru😛 kekekekke….. Pahlawan ama kamus?? Pahlawan kamus?? kasus kampus lagi dunks😀

  6. @wiku: ngomong apaan sih loe Wil. GJ = ga jelas…

  7. That’s a good idea

  8. Ridwan: Hahhahah😆 emang GJ buat dikau, tapi JB (Jelas Banget) buat anak2 “kamus”😛 kekekek

    Ibu Edratna: Thanks🙂

  9. Ngutip wapres respublik mimpi :
    “That’s right brothers”

  10. Terus diupdate, dibanyakin..🙂

  11. Fadli:😀

    Heri Heryadi: Diusahakan Pak🙂 Doain aja internetku masih kebayar terus😛 Hehehhehe….

Leave a Reply

