Behold!!!…. wiku is back… :D

Hallo dudes…😀

Wow.. its great to say hallo to you again after my long vacation from blogging. Well… as you all know, I was unable to get a good internet connection during the last three-four months. Thats the reason why I haven`t updated my blog for quite some time. But, lets forget about that for now. Because now, I can finally continue what I have left before.

During my long vacation from the internet… I have written quite a few posts to be uploaded into my blog after I get back. However… (usually, something started with however means bad news…😥 )… I can`t access it for now😦 This is because my hard disk, which I have brought from my country, can not be accessed with my laptop. Arghh.. I feel like throwing it into the garbage bin and burn it!!! Unfortunately/fortunately, I can`t do that :roll: This is because today is Saturday, and harddisk (metal) dumping is on Wednesday at my place :mrgreen: hehehhehe….

Well… anyway, forget the corny joke😀 I can`t access my harddisk because the SATA to USB converter which I got from Indonesia doesn`t seem to be compatible with the electricity in Tokyo (50 Hz/110 V)… sighh… 😦 Although the AC adapter did say that the voltage range is from 100 V to 240 V, still… it doesn`t work. The adapter kept giving me the strange noises like `enggggg… cekk….chekkk…. enggggg`🙄 I don`t know whether I was cheated by the manufacturer, or the adapter itself was spoiled when I brought it from Indonesia. Anyway, the gist of this long and useless story is that I can`t upload my so called `prepared posts` for now. I think I have to go and look for another converter over here, or buy an external hard disk casing.

While waiting for the `prepared post`, I just want to greet you guys again with this post. Some of you may miss me, some of you may hate me, or some of you may even unaware of my very existence. But… nevertheless… it is my great honour to say that I`m back :mrgreen: I hope that this post will be the new starter point for my blog

ただいま。。。。。

11 Responses

  1. I don’t need greetings… I need news… updates… opinions…

    gimme! gimme!…😀

  2. hooo … welcome to tokyo… kapan nih bisa jalan2 bareng … traktiran dong….heheh…dah cari ke akiba converternya?

  3. Sandy: Wahh…. dah ada yang ngajak jalan2 rupanya😀 sepp… seppp… Biasanya yang ngajak itu yang bayarin loh? hahhahaha…. makasih ya San😀 Gimana nih caranya ngontak elo disini? Tinggal dimana sekarang?

  4. walah … di sini jadi miskin nih..😀 ga kayak di indo bisa foya foya. jadi ya ndak bayarin..:D aku di hiyoshi yokohama. kamu di mana?

  5. Some of you may miss me, *narsis*🙂
    some of you may hate me, * That’s Right😆😛

  6. Hi Wiku, selamat ketemu kembali di dunia maya. Ternyata pertemanan di dunia maya bisa kangen juga ya…apakah yang dikangeni Wiku udah muncul untuk menyapamu?

    So, sekarang kerja dimana? Di Tokyo meneruskan kuliah atau udah kerja?

  7. Sandy: Wah… saya di Hatagaya San. Dua stasiun dari Shinjuku. Mampir sini gih🙂 sekalian jadi guide buat tour :p kekekkeke….

    Anas: Waduh…😦

    Ibu Edratna: Makasih Bu😀 Saya juga sudah kangen, ama ngeblog maksudnya :p Sekarang masih kuliah Bu. Masih males buat kerja😀 Nanti kalau sudah terpaksa baru deh ikut kerja🙂 Nanti bantuin cari kerja ya Bu😀 hehehhehe….

  8. ooooooo…..

  9. aku aja baru sebulan di sini .. ngga tau apa2😀 wiku aja yang jadi guide .. gimana😀

  10. Ridwan: Halah halah.. ah oh ah oh aja kerjamu cung….

    Sandy: Wahh… nyasar bareng dong kita😀

  11. “I was unable to get a good internet connection during the last three-four months”

    .. unable to get a good internet.. or busy with dear dear baby😀.. ^_^v.. huh.. kalian berdua bikin sirik ajahh.. [-(.. tar gantian gw bikin sirik ahhh.. tunggu tanggal maennya wik.. huh.. hehehehe..😀

Leave a Reply

