Back to my oldself

Wow… I am getting pretty busy lately. Especially since the year is coming to its end. Quoting from my boss, “Complete everything that you’ve planned before the year end. or else… you’ll be finished!!”. Heheheh… he didn’t actually say that. But for me, it seems better if I take it that way. I need more pressure to keep myself running my engine😀

But, personally, this kind of working load is really what I need now. Especially since I really miss someone in Indonesia, I need to keep myself busy. It helps me to keep my head clear all the time.

Looking back to what I have done in the past few days, I feel that I am getting back to my oldself. Back to the day where I and my friend were fighting for our bachelor final project. That was really fun in a way. You isolate yourself for work, and open yourself to the fullest when you are having even a little of spare time. That way, I feel like I am really using all the time that He has given me with, wisely :p

image030.jpg

Well, There are still another 6 days to go, and tomorrow would be my last day in the lab for this year. Gotta finish the last two things, report and experiment analyzes😀 Wish me luck dude🙂

Work…. work… work…. !!!!

8 Responses

  1. ow gambatte! jalan2 yok😀

  2. wah,,, sibuk bisa membersihkan pikiran ya??? hihihihih mau sibuk ah….
    hhihihihih:mrgreen:

  3. semangat!!! wish u all the best, halah…met tahun baru by the way!!

  4. Especially since I really miss someone in Indonesia, I need to keep myself busy.

    Dude, I’m still in Singapore. Don’t miss me that much, okay? hehe

    Back to the day where I and my friend were fighting for our bachelor final project. That was really fun in a way.

    yeah right. That would be the case if you consider playing online games all night as ‘fighting for our bachelor final project’… hehehehe

    anyway… SEMANGAT!!!

  5. Sandy Eggi: Jalan2? Hayokkkk… Saya ada keinginan ke Osaka nih, ikutan yuk😀 Pengennya paling enggak empatan. Biar bisa nyewa mobil ama penginapan murah :p kekekke… dari saya dua, dari elo dua ya?? okie okie??

    Glitter Pury: Mari kita bersibuk ria :p

    Muthie: Met tahun baru juga…..😀 Wish you all the best juga🙂

    Goys: I said Indonesia dude, INDONESIA :p hahahhah…..
    Well, I considered that part as “a little of spare time” :p hehehhehe

  6. Wiku,

    Goys: I said Indonesia dude, INDONESIA :p hahahhah…..
    Well, I considered that part as “a little of spare time” :p hehehhehe

    Is this mean that you’ll start missing me after I’m back to Indonesia? hehe.

    Well, I considered that part as “a little of spare time” :p hehehhehe

    Yeah, right. As little as 6 hours per day…Huahahaha

  7. Goys: Hahaahahahah…. perhaps you were right afterall… I`m gonna miss you like crazy then:mrgreen: hahahaha….
    Ooohh… man… we know 6 hours are too little for that :p hhehhehehe

  8. dari belakang kok kayaknya ganteng ya…..

Leave a Reply

