Here we go again… this time it`s snowboarding :D

Hi dudes…..

Finally, this is the 30th😀 I managed to reach my target before the end of this year :p hehehhee….

Three days ago, I and my Indonesian friends in Tokyo were having a ski and snowboarding trip to Hakuba Sanosaka. The place was really close to Hakuba Goryu, the last ski place which I went to with my labmates. However, this time, we got 40 people in Total😀 Amazing isn`t it?🙂 Most of them are first timer for ski or snowboarding. I went along since I was thinking of trying snowboarding. I want to know which one is easier for me. In addition, going with other Indonesia fellows will be an exciting trip too… since at least it will be much easier to communicate :p hehehhehe….

We started our trip from Tokyo station. Since most of us haven`t know each other yet, we started with introduction🙂 After that, we take off at around 11.15 pm to Hakuba Sanosaka. Again, the trip was quite long. We reached the hotel at Hakuba Sanosaka at around 6.30 am.

After changing to my ski wear, which was borrowed from Yoshikawasan and Uchida san, we went out to the ski place😀 After taking a few stroll on trying the snowboard, I went up using the chairlift🙂 But, to my surprise, getting off the chairlift using the snowboard was more difficult as compared to ski since we only attached one leg to the board😦 I falled down right away. Darn it!!! Its not even started yet and I`ve already falled down😦 Sighh…

I stand up and mounted my right left to the board. “Yoshhh… its time to get started”, I said to myself. I looked down to the course, and darnnnn…. its scary😦 But, I`ve reached the point of no return. There was only one way now, and its going down the slope😀

P1060019 resize

Well…. after falling down again and again and again…. I finally managed to get used to it😀 hehehhe… after that, I tried to try turning right and left while facing the same direction. Its quite difficult at first, but I finally managed to get it done. So it was time to add some speed to it😀

Well… there isn`t much story this time. So I guess I`ll just put some pictures over here🙂

P1060020 resize P1060024 resize

P1060032 resize P1060037 resize

P1060046 resize P1060056 resize

P1060061 resize P1060064 resize

6 Responses

  1. iya kemaren liat wiku di bis sebelah …

  2. Sandy Eggi: Wew… serius??? Pas dimana??? wahhh… tau gitu saya sisiran dulu :-p kekekkeke….

  3. pas di terminal di shinjuku …waktu berangkat ..

  4. OOoooo…. gitu toh. Eh… kok kemaren ga ikut rombongan ppi tokodai ama PMIJ aja??? kitakan kemaren ramean😀 Berangkat ama anak2 lab ya??

  5. aku cuman ngikut kakak kelas .. lagian ndak ada yang kenal anak2 ppi tokodai kecuali acid & rk. apalagi anak2 pmij…

  6. bo….. ngobrolnya via blog…..😀

Leave a Reply

