• Wiku is …..

    me1.jpg

    someone who find an interest in blogging. Thinking of sharing stories and common knowledges to other people. It might or might not be useful to you, but you never know... until you read it :D Sooo... just sit back, relax, and enjoy your stay :)

    Click here to view my complete profile
  • Fresh from the oven

  • Old story

Its just a matter of counts

It is always interesting to know that a lot of people are using the internet to search for sex related materials everyday. They might be searching for just some stories, clips, pictures, or even movies. Why? Well, I am sorry to say that I can`t answer that question. You could go and search `why people search sex in the internet?` from any search engine and you might be able to find your answer :p hehehhe….

Well… the fact that there a lot of people searching for these materials is not a surprise, though. I guess people have their own needs :p hehehehhe…. But, the interesting thing is that there are some smart people who actually able to take advantage of this trend and gain money from it. How?

The only thing that `mr. smart` has to do is to make a dummy site. Dummy means that it doesn`t actually have anything in it. Just put in some sex related words, some advertisement banner and its done. Now `mr. smart` just have to wait for the search engine to scan his website. Once the `curious guy` putting in their search string on the search engine, `mr. smart`s` website will be shown as one of the search results if the search string matches with the words `mr. smart` put in earlier. Then, bam!! This `curious guy` will click on it and add one hit counter to `mr. smart`s` website. For each visitor hit counter, the company who advertises on `mr.smart`s` website will pay him some amount of money. It just a matter of time that other `curious guys` will fall to the same trick and keep adding the hit counter, which means putting more money to `mr. smart`s` pocket 😀

But then, I was curious… How many people are actually fall for this trick?? Hmmm… I don`t know yet. So that is why I want to find out. How?? Well, I am going to put up some of those `interesting` words used in one dummy post after this. However, since sex related words are quite sensitive, I guess it will be better if I keep it in a hidden page. This might be an advantage as well since I can be sure that the one visiting that page would be the coming from the search engine 🙂 Based on the blog stats and search history on my dashboard, I guess I will be able to get some ideas on how many people were actually fall for this trick :mrgreen: hehehehhe….

nb: Hmm… putting it here seems like a bad idea 😦 I am changing my mind and put it somewhere else. I`ll get back to you and report the `mission` progress later 😀

2 Responses

  1. :)) hahahahah aku tau km dapet ide untuk postingan kali ini dari mana 🙂

  2. Wew… masih inget ternyata dirimu 😀

Leave a comment